Youth Club

Our youth club is a great place for our teenagers and adults to meet up with their friends and have fun in a safe secure environment.

They give everyone a chance to chat, play computer games, listen to music, dance, sing or even watch a film. The farmhouse in Toothill has a kitchen, living room plus two games rooms where we have Play Stations, X-boxes, pool tables and air hockey to keep you entertained. We even organise trips bowling and meals out as a group.

The club runs on a fortnightly basis at Toothill Farmhouse, Bodiam Drive, Mondays, 6.30-8.30pm. We ask parents/carers stay on site* and to bring £1 to help cover the cost of snacks and hire of the venue.

Youth Club Dates for 2020

Monday 6 Jan
Monday 20 Jan
 
Monday 3 Feb
Monday 17 Feb
 
Monday 2 Mar
Monday 16 Mar
Monday 30 Mar          
 
Monday 27 Apr
 
Monday 11 May
 
Monday 8 June
Monday 22 June
 
Monday 6 July
Monday 20 July
Monday 3 August

*Members remain the responsibility of the parents/carers at all times.

Useful resources

It is very important that everyone at Youth Club feels happy, safe and most importantly has fun. With this in mind, we have a set of rules everyone must follow – download our rules here.

Swindon Down's Syndrome Group

X